Endorsement Spotlight

Sheriff Hoffman and Joe Neunder

Sheriff Kurt A. Hoffman

Sarasota County Sheriff Kurt A. Hoffman has endorsed Joe Neunder for Sarasota County Committeeman! 

Sheriff Hoffman was elected in 2020 to serve as Sarasota County Sheriff, following a 30+ year career in law enforcement, serving in his previous position as Chief Deputy and General Counsel of the Sarasota County Sheriff's Office.

Thank you Sheriff Hoffman for your leadership during your law enforcement career while serving the people of Sarasota County. I am grateful for your service and thankful for your endorsement. - Joe Neunder